Contact Us & Hours

Call or email us from the directory below, or use our Contact Form to reach us right away!

Theatre

Contact

CALL / 651 342 1542
EMAIL / Contact@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org
IN PERSON / 601 Main Street North Stillwater MN 55082

Hours

REGULAR THEATRE OFFICE HOURS
Tuesday to Friday / 10am–5pm 
Saturday / 12pm–5pm
Sunday / 12pm–5pm

Box Office

Contact

CALL / 651 342 1542
EMAIL / BoxOffice@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org

Hours

REGULAR BOX OFFICE HOURS
Daily / 10am–5pm 
Online ticket sales end 2 hours before performances

Tickets

Contact

CALL / 651 571 2444
Online / StillwaterZephyrTheatre.Ticketworks.com

Hours

REGULAR TICKETING HOURS
Daily / 24 hours
Online ticket sales end 1 hour before performances

Enquiries

ADMINISTRATIVE ENQUIRIES

CALYSSA HALL / 651 342 1542
Calyssa.Hall@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org

DONOR RELATIONS

JACLYN MACK / 651 342 1542
Jaclyn.Mack@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org

FACILITY ENQUIRIES (NOT RENTALS)

FRANZ HALL / 651 342 1542
Franz.Hall@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org

SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

JESSICA THIENES / 651 342 1542
Jessica.Thienes@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org

BOOKING / RENTAL ENQUIRIES

CAROL HALL / 651 436 5181
Carol.Hall@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org

EDUCATION ENQUIRIES

REED SIGMUND / 651 342 1542
Reed.Sigmund@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org

PRODUCTION ENQUIRIES

BIL MACLESLIE / 651 342 1542
Bil.MacLeslie@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org

YOUNG ACTORS THEATRE

CASSIDY HALL / 651 342 1542
Cassidy.Hall@StillwaterZephyrTheatre.org

Getting Here

601 MAIN STREET NORTH STILLWATER MN 55082

FROM THE SOUTH

Take MN 95 1.5 miles north from MN 36 through the central business district.  We are the last building on the right as you head north out of town.

FROM THE NORTH

Take MN 95 0.6 miles south from MN 96.  The theatre is the first building on the left when coming into downtown.

Parking Options

Parking is free except on very special occasions.  There are parking lots on the north and south ends of the theatre. Limited on-street parking is available on Main Street. Handicap parking is available on the driveway passing next to the main entrance. There is a city lot at the intersection of Laurel and Main, abutting The Zephyr Theatre’s south parking lot.

Ticket Information

We sell tickets for The Zephyr Theatre productions and on behalf of companies presenting works at The Zephyr Theatre.

Tickets can be purchased via one of the following methods:

View our Terms and Conditions and Refund and Exchange Policy.

Ticketing information
Accessible Seating

Audience Accessibility

WHEELCHAIR ACCESS

Wheelchair bookings can be made for performances in any of the venues within The Zephyr Theatre. Patrons can either transfer from their wheelchair to a seat or a space will be cleared so that the patron may stay in their chair.

HEARING ASSISTANCE

Please check performance details for ASL interpreted performances.

Contact us!

We want to know what you’re thinking.